Doctor.com at TOBI 2020 Virtual | Doctor.com
Connect Healthcare is now Doctor.com Enterprise Learn More

MARK YOUR CALENDAR

cocktailevent-virtual_icon

Doctor.com at TOBI 2020 Virtual

This year, the TOBI experience is coming to you! Engage fellow thought leaders in orthobiologics at two interactive events, hosted virtually by Doctor.com.

JOIN THE CONVERSATION

How is the TOBI community responding to the pandemic and planning for the new normal?

Friday, June 12 · 7PM ET / 4PM PT

Join Doctor.com CEO Andrei Zimiles and a panel of leading physicians in the TOBI community for a live, interactive discussion. They will discuss their response to the pandemic and the future they envision for orthobiologics as the world turns a corner, including the virtual strategies they are using to care for patients during the pandemic and moving forward.

BUZZ IN

Join Doctor.com for Orthobiologics Jeopardy! and a virtual happy hour

Friday, June 12 · 9:30PM ET / 6:30PM PT

Raise a glass and test your orthobiologics knowledge at Doctor.com’s virtual happy hour! Relax in the comfort of your own home and go head to head with your peers and fellow thought leaders for a little friendly competition.

Plus, Doctor.com is buying the first round! Please register by June 8 to ensure your libations are delivered on time.

HOSTED BY:

Andrei Zimiles

CEO of Doctor.com

Ready to Get Started?

Book a Demo