Dr. Robert Bonello, MD
Internal Medicine Physician - Critical Care Medicine
Highlights
- Board Certified
- Accepts Insurance Plans
Biography
Dr. Robert Bonello, MD is a Internal Medicine Physician - Critical Care Medicine practicing in Minneapolis, MN
He has not yet shared a personalized biography with Doctor.com.
Summary
Provider Training
| University | Degree | Focus | Graduated |
|---|---|---|---|
| University of Minnesota Medical School | Medical Degree | Not Specified | |
| University of Mn Medical School-Minneapolis, Minneapolis Mn | Other Degree | 1988 |
| Institution | Focus | Year |
|---|---|---|
| Residency - Hennepin Co Medical Center, Internal Medicine | Not Specified |
| Certification | Cert. Body | Year |
|---|---|---|
| Internal medicine | Internal Medicine | Not Specified |
Specialties
Languages Spoken
EnglishMedical Specialties
- Internal Medicine Physician - Sub-Specialty: Critical Care Medicine
Internal Medicine
Years In Practice: 31 (started in 1995)
Accepts New Patients: Yes
Accepted Insurance
Full Insurance ListPayment Options
Payment DetailsReviews
Average Rating:
Number of Reviews: 0
Most Recent Review: None
Number of Reviews: 0
Most Recent Review: None
Office & Staff Evaluation Not rated
Not rated
Not rated
Not rated
Not rated
Not Rated
Locations
Affiliated Practices
Minneapolis Veterans Administration Hospital
1 Veterans DrMinneapolis, MN 55417
Practice Colleagues
Scott Mattson, PT - Physical Therapist
Glenn Fronheiser, Other - Audiologist
Mary Dysart, CNP - Nurse Practitioner
Cynthia Hintz, LGSW - Social Worker
Eric Geurkink, Pharm D - Pharmacist
Patricia Lawrow, RN, CNP - Nurse Practitioner
Joan Case, Pharm D - Pharmacist
Dr Vladimir Kogan, MD - Radiation Oncologist
Steven Janczak, DDS - Dentist
Molly Malchert, LICSW - Social Worker
Procedures & Services
Procedures & Treatments Offered
Commonly Prescribed Medications
Dr. Robert Bonello, MD has not yet listed the medications that he commonly prescribes.
Accepted Insurance
Accepted Insurance
- HealthPartners
See Accepted Plans
- 2018 Peak
- 2019 Achieve
- 2019 Open Access
- 2019 Perform
- 2019 Primary Clinic
- Achieve
- Achieve SE
- Apex
- Atlas
- Atlas $1000 W/Copay Gold
- Atlas $2000 W/Copay Gold
- Atlas $2000 W/Copay P-s Gold
- Atlas $3000 W/Copay P-s Silver
- Atlas $3500 Hsa Silver
- Atlas $3500 Plus Silver
- Atlas $5000 Plus Silver
- Atlas $5800 W/Copay P-s Silver
- Atlas $6250 Plus Bronze
- Atlas $7050 Hsa Bronze
- Atlas $7500 W/Copay P-s Bronze
- Atlas $9100 Catastrophic
- Atlas Individual
- Care
- CentraChoice
- CentraChoice SE
- Classic
- Compass
- Cornerstone
- Dental Distinctions II
- Dental Group
- Dental Open Access
- Dental Select
- Dental Tiered PPO Network A
- Dental Tiered PPO Network B
- Dental Tiered PPO Network C
- Distinctions Dental
- Distinctions II
- Distinctions II
- Distinctions III
- Distinctions III
- Distinctions III Dental
- Empower
- Freedom (Cost)
- Freedom Cost
- Health Partners
- Healthpartners Care Msc+
- HealthPartners Inspire (SNBC)
- Individual Atlas Hsa
- Individual Dental Group
- Individual Dental Open Access
- Individual Robin Oak
- Individual Robin Select
- Inspire SNBC
- Journey Medicare Advantage PPO
- Journey Medicare Advantage PPO With Truhearing
- Journey PPO
- Journey PPO (Dash)
- Journey PPO (Pace/Stride/Steady)
- Key
- Kidz Partners (CHIP)
- KidzPartners (CHIP)
- MA PPO HPUPH
- Medicaid
- Medicare
- Medicare Advantage PPO Hpuph
- Medicare Advantage PPO Hpuph With Truhearing
- MinnesotaCare
- MSHO
- NationalONE
- NationalOne
- Open Access
- Open Access Choice
- Open Access Perform
- Peak
- Perform
- Perform SE
- Primary Clinic
- Regional Open Access Dental
- Robin (PPO)
- Robin Broad
- Robin Focused
- Robin Medicare Advantage PPO
- Robin Oak
- Robin Oak $1000 W/Copay P-s Gold
- Robin Oak $2000 W/Copay P-s Gold
- Robin Oak $25-$50 P-s Silver
- Robin Oak $3500 Hsa Silver
- Robin Oak $3800 Plus Bronze
- Robin Oak $5800 W/Copay P-s Silver
- Robin Oak $6250 Plus Bronze
- Robin Oak $7050 Hsa Bronze
- Robin Oak $7500 W/Copay P-s Bronze
- Robin Oak $7500 W/Copay P-s Silver
- Robin Oak $8000 Plus Bronze
- Robin Oak $8700 Catastrophic
- Robin Oak $9100 Catastrophic
- Robin Select
- Robin Select $3500 Hsa Silver
- Robin Select $3800 Plus Silver
- Robin Select $5800 W/Copay P-s Silver
- Robin Select $6250 Plus Bronze
- Robin Select $7050 Hsa Bronze
- Robin Select $7500 W/Copay P-s Bronze
- Robin Select $9100 Catstrophic
- Sanford Cost
- Select
- Select Choice
- Select SE
- Senior Care Plus (MSC+)
- Senior Health Options
- SmartCare
- SmartCare IFP
- SmartCare SE
- TieredChoice SE
- UnityPoint Health