default image provider
0 reviews

Dr. Matthew O'Rourke, MD
Pediatrician - General

Highlights

  • Accepts Insurance Plans

Biography

Dr. Matthew O'Rourke, MD is a Pediatrician - General practicing in Cincinnati, OH

He has not yet shared a personalized biography with Doctor.com.

Summary

Provider Training

UniversityDegreeFocusGraduated
Columbia University College of Physicians And SurgeonsMedical DegreeNot Specified

InstitutionFocusYear
Residency - Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center Program Not Specified

Specialties

Languages Spoken
English
Medical Specialties
  • Pediatrician

Accepts New Patients: Yes

Accepted Insurance

Full Insurance List

Payment Options

Payment Details

Reviews

Average Rating: 0 reviews
Number of Reviews: 0
Most Recent Review: None
Write a Review

Office & Staff Evaluation Not rated

Ease of Getting an Appointment Not rated
Courtesy of Practice Staff Not rated
Office Appearance & Atmosphere Not rated
Handling of Billing Matters Not rated
Average Wait Time Not Rated

Locations

Affiliated Practices

Practice Colleagues

Dr Stephanie Kennebeck, MD   -   Pediatrician
0 reviews
Open Profile
Dr Joanna Nacopoulos, MD   -   Pediatrician
0 reviews
Open Profile
Dr Constance McAneney, MD   -   Pediatrician
0 reviews
Open Profile
Dr Michael Gittelman, MD   -   Pediatrician
0 reviews
Open Profile

Procedures & Services

Procedures & Treatments Offered

  • Concussion
  • Croup
  • Ear Infection
  • Fever

Commonly Prescribed Medications

Dr. Matthew O'Rourke, MD has not yet listed the medications that he commonly prescribes.

Accepted Insurance

Accepted Insurance

  • Assurant Health See Accepted Plans
    • Aetna Signature Administrators PPO
    • Assurant Affordable Health Access Plan B
    • Assurant Affordable Health Access Plan C
    • Assurant/DHA
    • CoreMed
    • Individual Plan
    • PPO (Assurant Health)
    • Short Term
  • HealthPartners See Accepted Plans
    • 2018 Peak
    • 2019 Achieve
    • 2019 Open Access
    • 2019 Perform
    • 2019 Primary Clinic
    • Achieve
    • Achieve SE
    • Apex
    • Atlas
    • Atlas $1000 W/Copay Gold
    • Atlas $2000 W/Copay Gold
    • Atlas $2000 W/Copay P-s Gold
    • Atlas $3000 W/Copay P-s Silver
    • Atlas $3500 Hsa Silver
    • Atlas $3500 Plus Silver
    • Atlas $5000 Plus Silver
    • Atlas $5800 W/Copay P-s Silver
    • Atlas $6250 Plus Bronze
    • Atlas $7050 Hsa Bronze
    • Atlas $7500 W/Copay P-s Bronze
    • Atlas $9100 Catastrophic
    • Atlas Individual
    • Care
    • CentraChoice
    • CentraChoice SE
    • Classic
    • Compass
    • Cornerstone
    • Dental Distinctions II
    • Dental Group
    • Dental Open Access
    • Dental Select
    • Dental Tiered PPO Network A
    • Dental Tiered PPO Network B
    • Dental Tiered PPO Network C
    • Distinctions Dental
    • Distinctions II
    • Distinctions II
    • Distinctions III
    • Distinctions III
    • Distinctions III Dental
    • Empower
    • Freedom (Cost)
    • Freedom Cost
    • Health Partners
    • Healthpartners Care Msc+
    • HealthPartners Inspire (SNBC)
    • Individual Atlas Hsa
    • Individual Dental Group
    • Individual Dental Open Access
    • Individual Robin Oak
    • Individual Robin Select
    • Inspire SNBC
    • Journey Medicare Advantage PPO
    • Journey Medicare Advantage PPO With Truhearing
    • Journey PPO
    • Journey PPO (Dash)
    • Journey PPO (Pace/Stride/Steady)
    • Key
    • Kidz Partners (CHIP)
    • KidzPartners (CHIP)
    • MA PPO HPUPH
    • Medicaid
    • Medicare
    • Medicare Advantage PPO Hpuph
    • Medicare Advantage PPO Hpuph With Truhearing
    • MinnesotaCare
    • MSHO
    • NationalONE
    • NationalOne
    • Open Access
    • Open Access Choice
    • Open Access Perform
    • Peak
    • Perform
    • Perform SE
    • Primary Clinic
    • Regional Open Access Dental
    • Robin (PPO)
    • Robin Broad
    • Robin Focused
    • Robin Medicare Advantage PPO
    • Robin Oak
    • Robin Oak $1000 W/Copay P-s Gold
    • Robin Oak $2000 W/Copay P-s Gold
    • Robin Oak $25-$50 P-s Silver
    • Robin Oak $3500 Hsa Silver
    • Robin Oak $3800 Plus Bronze
    • Robin Oak $5800 W/Copay P-s Silver
    • Robin Oak $6250 Plus Bronze
    • Robin Oak $7050 Hsa Bronze
    • Robin Oak $7500 W/Copay P-s Bronze
    • Robin Oak $7500 W/Copay P-s Silver
    • Robin Oak $8000 Plus Bronze
    • Robin Oak $8700 Catastrophic
    • Robin Oak $9100 Catastrophic
    • Robin Select
    • Robin Select $3500 Hsa Silver
    • Robin Select $3800 Plus Silver
    • Robin Select $5800 W/Copay P-s Silver
    • Robin Select $6250 Plus Bronze
    • Robin Select $7050 Hsa Bronze
    • Robin Select $7500 W/Copay P-s Bronze
    • Robin Select $9100 Catstrophic
    • Sanford Cost
    • Select
    • Select Choice
    • Select SE
    • Senior Care Plus (MSC+)
    • Senior Health Options
    • SmartCare
    • SmartCare IFP
    • SmartCare SE
    • TieredChoice SE
    • UnityPoint Health
  • HealthSmart See Accepted Plans
    • Auto Liability Network
    • DFW GEPO
    • Emerald Health Network (EHN)
    • HealthSmart Accel
    • HealthSmart Accel Network
    • HealthSmart Dental
    • HealthSmart National
    • HealthSmart Payors Organization
    • HealthSmart Payors Organization (HPO)
    • HealthSmart Physician/Ancillary Only
    • HealthSmart Preferred
    • HealthSmart Preferred Care (Gated EPO)
    • HealthSmart Preferred Care Network
    • High Performance Network
    • Interplan Health Group Network
    • Interplan powered by Health Payment Systems
    • Preferred Plan of Illinois
    • Workers Compensation Network