Dr. Charlotte J Kennedy, MDPHD
Internal Medicine Physician - General
Highlights
- Board Certified
- Accepts Insurance Plans
Biography
Dr. Charlotte J Kennedy, MDPHD is a Internal Medicine Physician - General practicing in Saint Louis, MO
She has not yet shared a personalized biography with Doctor.com.
Summary
Provider Training
| University | Degree | Focus | Graduated |
|---|---|---|---|
| Washington University School of Medicine, St. Louis | Other Degree | 1992 | |
| Washington University School of Medicine, St. Louis | Medical Degree | 1992 |
| Institution | Focus | Year |
|---|---|---|
| Residency - Jewish Hospital of Cincinnati Program | Not Specified |
| Certification | Cert. Body | Year |
|---|---|---|
| Internal medicine | Internal Medicine | Not Specified |
Specialties
Languages Spoken
EnglishMedical Specialties
- Internal Medicine Physician
Accepts New Patients: Yes
Accepted Insurance
Full Insurance ListPayment Options
Payment DetailsReviews
Average Rating:
Number of Reviews: 0
Most Recent Review: None
Number of Reviews: 0
Most Recent Review: None
Office & Staff Evaluation Not rated
Not rated
Not rated
Not rated
Not rated
Not Rated
Locations
Affiliated Practices
Office
4921 Parkview Pl 5th FloorSaint Louis, MO 63110
Practice Colleagues
Dr Reina Villareal, MD - Internal Medicine Physician
Michael Whyte, MD - Internal Medicine Physician
Dr Myra Rubio, MD - Internal Medicine Physician
Elizabeth Segura, FNP - Nurse Practitioner
Dr Prabha Ranganathan, MD - Internal Medicine Physician
Dr Diana Gray, MD - Medical Geneticist/Genomicist
Dr Benjamin Schwartz, MD - Internal Medicine Physician
Procedures & Services
Procedures & Treatments Offered
- Ear Wax
- Heart Disease
- Hypothyroidism
- Neck Pain
- Pain
- Vascular Disease
Commonly Prescribed Medications
Dr. Charlotte J Kennedy, MDPHD has not yet listed the medications that she commonly prescribes.
Accepted Insurance
Accepted Insurance
- Assurant Health
See Accepted Plans
- Aetna Signature Administrators PPO
- Assurant Affordable Health Access Plan B
- Assurant Affordable Health Access Plan C
- Assurant/DHA
- CoreMed
- Individual Plan
- PPO (Assurant Health)
- Short Term
- HealthPartners
See Accepted Plans
- 2018 Peak
- 2019 Achieve
- 2019 Open Access
- 2019 Perform
- 2019 Primary Clinic
- Achieve
- Achieve SE
- Apex
- Atlas
- Atlas $1000 W/Copay Gold
- Atlas $2000 W/Copay Gold
- Atlas $2000 W/Copay P-s Gold
- Atlas $3000 W/Copay P-s Silver
- Atlas $3500 Hsa Silver
- Atlas $3500 Plus Silver
- Atlas $5000 Plus Silver
- Atlas $5800 W/Copay P-s Silver
- Atlas $6250 Plus Bronze
- Atlas $7050 Hsa Bronze
- Atlas $7500 W/Copay P-s Bronze
- Atlas $9100 Catastrophic
- Atlas Individual
- Care
- CentraChoice
- CentraChoice SE
- Classic
- Compass
- Cornerstone
- Dental Distinctions II
- Dental Group
- Dental Open Access
- Dental Select
- Dental Tiered PPO Network A
- Dental Tiered PPO Network B
- Dental Tiered PPO Network C
- Distinctions Dental
- Distinctions II
- Distinctions II
- Distinctions III
- Distinctions III
- Distinctions III Dental
- Empower
- Freedom (Cost)
- Freedom Cost
- Health Partners
- Healthpartners Care Msc+
- HealthPartners Inspire (SNBC)
- Individual Atlas Hsa
- Individual Dental Group
- Individual Dental Open Access
- Individual Robin Oak
- Individual Robin Select
- Inspire SNBC
- Journey Medicare Advantage PPO
- Journey Medicare Advantage PPO With Truhearing
- Journey PPO
- Journey PPO (Dash)
- Journey PPO (Pace/Stride/Steady)
- Key
- Kidz Partners (CHIP)
- KidzPartners (CHIP)
- MA PPO HPUPH
- Medicaid
- Medicare
- Medicare Advantage PPO Hpuph
- Medicare Advantage PPO Hpuph With Truhearing
- MinnesotaCare
- MSHO
- NationalONE
- NationalOne
- Open Access
- Open Access Choice
- Open Access Perform
- Peak
- Perform
- Perform SE
- Primary Clinic
- Regional Open Access Dental
- Robin (PPO)
- Robin Broad
- Robin Focused
- Robin Medicare Advantage PPO
- Robin Oak
- Robin Oak $1000 W/Copay P-s Gold
- Robin Oak $2000 W/Copay P-s Gold
- Robin Oak $25-$50 P-s Silver
- Robin Oak $3500 Hsa Silver
- Robin Oak $3800 Plus Bronze
- Robin Oak $5800 W/Copay P-s Silver
- Robin Oak $6250 Plus Bronze
- Robin Oak $7050 Hsa Bronze
- Robin Oak $7500 W/Copay P-s Bronze
- Robin Oak $7500 W/Copay P-s Silver
- Robin Oak $8000 Plus Bronze
- Robin Oak $8700 Catastrophic
- Robin Oak $9100 Catastrophic
- Robin Select
- Robin Select $3500 Hsa Silver
- Robin Select $3800 Plus Silver
- Robin Select $5800 W/Copay P-s Silver
- Robin Select $6250 Plus Bronze
- Robin Select $7050 Hsa Bronze
- Robin Select $7500 W/Copay P-s Bronze
- Robin Select $9100 Catstrophic
- Sanford Cost
- Select
- Select Choice
- Select SE
- Senior Care Plus (MSC+)
- Senior Health Options
- SmartCare
- SmartCare IFP
- SmartCare SE
- TieredChoice SE
- UnityPoint Health